Free delivery for orders over $99 to metro areas

30 Days Returns Policy No Quibble Guarantee

Based on 1863 reviews

I bought a white one a few months ago which was defective straight out of the box. But I really wanted to dim the festoon lights on my balcony so I made myself buy another one.

I am very happy with the way it dims the lights - it’s extremely precise compared to other cheaply-made dimmers and the black colour works well on my charcoal-coloured balcony.

Only 4 stars since it’s quite a bit of money for a light dimmer.

bad customer service

I have received the wrong globes, when trying to organise a return it is made impossible with all the emails back and forth requesting more and more information

Hi Nicola,
I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues with your order. Our goal is always to provide a positive experience for our customers. After checking our records, we found that you received the correct bulbs. However, it seems that you may have made a mistake when ordering and selecting bulbs that don't meet your requirements. We have asked if the product was used with a 240V power supply, as using it with such voltage would make it unusable. Before approving a return, we must ensure the product is unused and in working condition.
If the product has not been used with 240V and is in sellable condition, please return it to us for a refund. Providing an honest reason for a return simplifies the process. We hope to resolve this issue for you as quickly and smoothly as possible. I hope you have a great day.

Great Product

Very fast delivery, works as described and very easy to set up. Been meaning to spruce up my courtyard for a while now and these have really done the trick. Google home activation is seemless and work perfectly. Also very handy that multiple strings can be conjoined. Highly recommend

Hi Ian, thank you for sending us a review and for sharing photos. Your courtyard looks amazing! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Have a great day!

Excellent service competitive price

This is my second purchase from
Liquid LEDs. Both times I was looking for dimmable LED bulbs in a compact (fancy round) size. Last time I was only able to buy 4W but this time I saw they now had 6W so rather than just two I bought 6 so I could replace all the bulbs in my new home (I had a couple of 4W left over from my old place). Delivery was very prompt, price was competitive and the 4W bulbs I bought a few years ago were still working fine after a few years so I have no reason to doubt these new bulbs will not last

Hi Geoff, thank you for trusting LiquidLEDs! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're dedicated to consistently offering positive experiences for customers like you. Wishing you an incredible day!

5W G9 LED Bulb
David S. (Sydney, AU)
Online Quick & easy

Online order easy, but it took 2 phone calls! 1st was to send me to nearest shop(20mins), who did have it in stock. 2nd call they suggested online/mail- that was quick & easy

White Plug-In Dimmer
Phillip J. (Sydney, AU)
incorrect colour

I ordered a white dimmer, I received a black one.
Phillip J

Hi Phillip,
Thank you for bringing the error in your order to our attention. We apologise for the inconvenience caused and assure you that we will do our best to make it right for you as soon as possible. To help us process the correct item for you, please provide us with photos of the product and its packaging. Please email the pictures to We appreciate your patience and understanding.

DimEzy™ Knob LED Dimmer
John M. (Perth, AU)

I received what I wanted when I wanted

Hi John,
I am delighted to hear that we could provide you with the smart dimmer you need promptly and efficiently. As a company, we are committed to ensuring that all our customers have a satisfactory experience. If you have any more concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Looks like incandescent bulbs but has a poor white colour

This bulb looks good, as it produces light that is compared to frosted incandescent bulbs, but it produces a nasty yellow-green tinted light, unlike incandescent bulbs that make a clean warm white light. I think this product needs to be improved, as the colour temprature is not as good good as it could be. Im questining whether this has a CRI of between 70-80, and not 90.

Hi Ali,
We would like to express our gratitude for your feedback regarding our bulb. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by the colour temperature not meeting your expectations. We understand that lighting preferences can be subjective, and we appreciate your valuable insight for improvement.
Regarding the 6W fancy round frost B22 bulb, we would like to inform you that it has a CRI rating of 91.9. For your convenience, we've sent you an email with the light source test report to verify the specifications. Please review the information and let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We value your opinion and are committed to providing the best products and services.

5W Red GLS LED Bulb E27
Anneke C. (Canberra, AU)
I mean it's a red led?

It's a red led bulb as advertised, we are using it for our sons night light.

5W Green GLS LED Bulb B22
Brian N. (Sydney, AU)

5W Green GLS LED Bulb B22

Hello Brian,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. Have an awesome day!

amber lights

The 180mm Amber light bulbs are a great product and enhance my projects.

Hi Casey,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase. Have an awesome day!

Definitely recommend

Great lights. Also insect friendly which is a bonus! And company was very good to deal with. Will definitely purchase from LiquidLEDs again.

Hello Geoff,
Thanks a bunch for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome experience with our product and service. We're committed to creating wonderful experiences for our customers like you. Have a fantastic day!

Love these lights. Fantastic quality. Nice subtle glow. Look great outdoors under our patio roof

Fire Flaming Fun

These bulbs are lovely and look amazing on our candelabra lamp fittings. Fantastic on dimmer and look so realistic, as if they are actual flames. The best thing about them is the company purchased from, they have brilliant customer service, speedy delivery and packaged very well. Thank you Liquid LEDs, I will definitely be a returning customer.

Hi Kitty,

Thanks a bunch for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome experience with our product and service. We're committed to creating wonderful experiences for our customers like you. Have a fantastic day!

The best!

I can't recommend Liquid LEDs enough. The most accommodating company I've dealt with. Responsive, helpful, easy to deal with and quick turnaround. Not to mention their products are amazing!

Hi Nina,

A big thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! We're always striving to deliver fantastic products and top-notch customer support. If you ever have any questions about our products, feel free to reach out. Wishing you an amazing day!

Festoon String Light Pole
Suzanne J.B. (Sydney, AU)
The festive light poles were fantastic

I currently used the poles for a wedding. They were wonderful. It was quite windy but they were sturdy and held the lights with no trouble. Love them. Thank you.

Hi Suzanne,
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our poles! We're so glad they held up well, even in windy conditions, and helped make your wedding successful. We take pride in providing sturdy and reliable products, so it's great to know they meet your expectations. Thanks again for choosing our product and for taking the time to share your feedback.

12v BC lamps are Great solution for old lamps

Solar lights

Had an issue with my festoon solar lights, liquid leds were more than happy to send out a replacement to resolve the issue.
Great company to deal with

Hi David,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to know that the issue was swiftly resolved. Your trust in LiquidLEDs means a lot. Have great day!

Perfect fit

Excellent and Bright light. exactly what I needed for the corner. Worth every cent.

Hello Tania,
Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase. Have a great day!

Foot Switch Dimmer
IanLl (Brisbane, AU)
Excellent Support

The measure of a company is when something goes wrong.
Michael was prompt and extremely helpful when it appeared that the dimmer switch I purchased was not working.
My issue was resolved with more details about how to set it up correctly.

Many thanks Michael.

Hello Ian,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We are glad that we were able to resolve the issue with your recent purchase to your satisfaction. If you've have any questions, feel free to contact us at 02 8880 9033. Have a great day!


Great price.
Prompt delivery.
Items exactly as description.
Will use them again

Hello Craig,
We are glad to hear that you've been having a good experience with our brand. We strive to keep our customers happy. Thank you for taking some time out of your day to express how you feel about LiquidLEDs

Abysmal service with terrible/faulty quality product.

Faulty product, terrible customer service, terrible troubleshooting, and poorly translated installation instructions. I've spend more time going back and forth with parts to replace a faulty product which has cost me more than the already over priced product. Also sent a spare 240v lamp for 24v lights - not sure there is quality control anywhere in the business.

Hi Justin,
I am genuinely sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience with our product and customer service. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. We truly value your feedback and will consider it. We will investigate the quality control issue and make sure that our installation instructions are translated accurately to avoid such problems in the future.

Our records show we sent the replacement within 24 hours of receiving your warranty claim. We also included the 240V bulb in your order, which you purchased from our store. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns or questions. Have a great day.

Foot Switch Dimmer
Paul H. (Sydney, AU)
Great piece of kit

Simple to use. Great piece of kit for multiple devices

Hello Paul,
Thank you so much for sharing this feedback. We truly appreciate your acknowledging the service you had with our company. Have a great day!

White Plug-In Pendant
Katherine (Sydney, AU)
Love it

Better than I imagined. Excellent item and fast delivery.

Hello Katherine,
Thank you so much for sharing this feedback. We truly appreciate your acknowledging the service you had with our company. Have a great day!

Great product great service

Purchased 30m of festoon lighting just over a year ago. Had a faulty globe. Response from liquid leds was prompt. Explained how to check to make sure just the globe and when confirmed they sent me a new one under warranty. I am so happy with the product and the service

Hello Chris,
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that we were able to resolve the issue with your order to your satisfaction. If you've have any questions, feel free to contact us at 02 8880 9033. Have a great day!